Desmond Lun

[ Home | Biography | Publications | Software | Research Group ]

Research Group

Current members

  • Sweta Sharma, PhD Student

Former members


PhD students

  • Kuhn Ip, Data Scientist at Village Cinemas
  • Min Kyung Kim, Research Scientist at LG Chem
  • Harish Swaminathan, Data Analyst at the Whitehead Institute for Biomedical Research

Master's students

  • Anurag Arnold, Web Application Developer at Engine Room Technology Company
  • Siddharth Bhadra-Lobo, PhD Student at Rutgers University–Camden
  • Abhishek Garg, Software Developer at Dell Boomi
  • Selina Hui
  • James Kelley, PhD Student at Rutgers University–Camden
  • Xiaowei Li
  • Brahmaji Mutthoju
  • Catherine Rosenberg
  • Shirley Shi, Advisor at American Patent Agency
  • Vibha Sridhar, Software Engineer at Microsoft
  • Apostolos Zournas, PhD Student at Rutgers University–New Brunswick

Research assistants

  • Bryan Mejia-Sosa, PhD Student at University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Undergraduate students

  • Anatoliy Lane, Software Developer at Leidos
  • Soumya Manikonda
  • Nathaniel Morrison
  • Mark Moore, Software Developer at The Vanguard Group
  • Jigar Patel, Technology Analyst at JPMorgan Chase & Co.
  • Anna Waite, Master's Student at Rutgers University–Camden

Maintained by Desmond Lun
Last modified on 24 August 2018